What to know about the Travel Ban and Disinfectant Wipes

The United States has extended its ban on travel to five predominantly Muslim countries and is suspending its efforts to restrict travel to Iran, Sudan, Syria, Libya and Yemen.

The new restrictions will be implemented starting March 3, after a five-day review period that will continue until March 15.

The U.S. has also said it will continue its humanitarian and business sanctions, which have largely targeted Iran, Iraq, Syria and North Korea.

The country has not yet responded to the U.N. sanctions.

The Trump administration has said it is not planning to re-impose the travel ban on other countries.

The executive order issued Wednesday suspends the U-visa program, which allows U.M. citizens in the U,D.C., and other countries to travel to the United States.

The ban includes those who have entered the U.-visa lottery, as well as refugees, as those from the seven nations listed in the order.

The White House did not immediately respond to a request for comment.

U.K. Prime Minister Boris Johnson has warned that Britain will take a tougher line on Iran and will “never accept” a deal that leaves the Islamic Republic in power.

The British government has warned it could suspend all of its aid to the Islamic republic, including its financial support, if Tehran does not reverse its ballistic missile tests.

The sanctions have prompted concerns among U.A.E. member countries that Iran could use its oil wealth to expand its nuclear program.

In a tweet on Wednesday, Iran’s Foreign Minister Mohammad Javad Zarif said the sanctions “will not stop” the Islamic revolution and would continue to be the main concern.