Kentucky Travel Form: Massachusetts Travel Restrictions to Begin July 19

KYW-TV reported on Friday that Kentucky travel restrictions are set to go into effect today for all U.S. states except Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee, and West Virginia.Travel to those states will be restricted to a limited number of travelers, and they’ll be limited to one of four travel bands: the U.K., Australia, Canada, […]